COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
State and territory directoryNE · June 10, 2026 release

COLLEGE SCORECARD MAIN-CAMPUS RECORDS

Nebraska

The June 2026 College Scorecard release lists 37 current main-campus records in Nebraska, representing 89,327 undergraduates, a $17,070 median net price, and 74 published program outcomes.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardDownload source data ↗

Institutions37currently operating main-campus records
Undergraduates89,327sum of reported enrollment
Median net price$17,070median across reporting institutions
Published programs74records passing the evidence threshold

01 · Included institutions

Which colleges are included in Nebraska?

This directory includes 37 currently operating main-campus institutions in Nebraska, representing 89,327 reported undergraduates and 74 published program outcomes.

University of Nebraska-LincolnLincoln · Public · 19 published programs$17,747 net price · $62,769 earningsUniversity of Nebraska at OmahaOmaha · Public · 7 published programs$13,441 net price · $60,448 earningsBellevue UniversityBellevue · Private nonprofit · 8 published programs$17,550 net price · $71,325 earningsMetropolitan Community College AreaOmaha · Public · 3 published programs$4,982 net price · $53,376 earningsSoutheast Community College AreaLincoln · Public · 8 published programs$9,171 net price · $54,277 earningsCreighton UniversityOmaha · Private nonprofit · 3 published programs$31,568 net price · $81,178 earningsUniversity of Nebraska at KearneyKearney · Public · 3 published programs$16,242 net price · $56,647 earningsCentral Community CollegeGrand Island · Public · 3 published programs$7,024 net price · $48,675 earningsWayne State CollegeWayne · Public · 1 published programs$15,360 net price · $52,406 earningsNortheast Community CollegeNorfolk · Public · 1 published programs$8,544 net price · $49,390 earningsChadron State CollegeChadron · Public · 1 published programs$12,549 net price · $51,820 earningsNebraska Wesleyan UniversityLincoln · Private nonprofit · 2 published programs$18,327 net price · $61,753 earningsConcordia University-NebraskaSeward · Private nonprofit · 1 published programs$23,965 net price · $53,848 earningsMidland UniversityFremont · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$26,267 net price · $58,061 earningsPeru State CollegePeru · Public · 1 published programs$11,632 net price · $53,258 earningsDoane UniversityCrete · Private nonprofit · 1 published programs$26,364 net price · $58,227 earningsUniversity of Nebraska Medical CenterOmaha · Public · 2 published programsNot reported net price · $85,735 earningsMid-Plains Community CollegeNorth Platte · Public · 0 published programs$5,235 net price · $47,858 earningsWestern Nebraska Community CollegeScottsbluff · Public · 0 published programs$5,474 net price · $50,624 earningsHastings CollegeHastings · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$24,452 net price · $52,539 earningsNebraska Methodist College of Nursing & Allied HealthOmaha · Private nonprofit · 2 published programs$21,863 net price · $74,574 earningsClarkson CollegeOmaha · Private nonprofit · 1 published programs$19,241 net price · $80,614 earningsBryan College of Health SciencesLincoln · Private nonprofit · 1 published programs$26,919 net price · $77,318 earningsUnion Adventist UniversityLincoln · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$23,716 net price · $61,367 earningsCollege of Saint MaryOmaha · Private nonprofit · 2 published programs$16,590 net price · $64,669 earningsYork UniversityYork · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$20,951 net price · $47,078 earningsNebraska Indian Community CollegeMacy · Public · 0 published programs$23,334 net price · Not reported earningsXenon A Stephanie Moss AcademyOmaha · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$15,965 net price · $31,620 earningsLittle Priest Tribal CollegeWinnebago · Public · 0 published programs$9,303 net price · Not reported earningsCapitol Beauty SchoolOmaha · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$14,886 net price · $28,970 earningsEntourage Institute of Beauty and EstheticsLincoln · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$15,787 net price · $29,007 earningsJoseph's College CosmetologyLincoln · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$10,125 net price · $26,838 earningsCollege of Hair Design-DowntownLincoln · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$17,934 net price · $30,904 earningsCHI Health School of Radiologic TechnologyOmaha · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsUniversal College of Healing ArtsOmaha · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$21,658 net price · $25,738 earningsSummit Christian CollegeGering · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsMyotherapy InstituteLincoln · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$35,500 net price · $34,284 earnings

02 · Comparison guidance

What can the Nebraska college directory reliably compare?

The 37 institution records support measure-by-measure comparison, but net price, earnings, completion, and debt retain different cohorts and cannot be combined into one statewide score.

Average net price

Institution-level cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined Title IV cohort.

Four-year earnings

Median earnings of graduates who were working and not enrolled four years after completion.

Published programs

Field-and-credential records with at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed earnings and debt.

Missing values

Suppressed or unavailable federal measures remain marked as not reported and are never estimated.

Answers at a glance

Nebraska college outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Nebraska FAQ covers 37 institution records, a $17,070 median net price, and the 75-working-graduate threshold used for 74 published program outcomes.

How many colleges are listed for Nebraska?

The directory contains 37 currently operating main-campus College Scorecard records for Nebraska.

What does median net price mean here?

It is the median of reported institution-level average net prices in this directory, not a personal price estimate or statewide tuition rate.

Why might a school have no program pages?

Program pages require at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median federal debt; suppressed or smaller records remain unpublished.