COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 486406 · June 10, 2026 release

ELKINS, WV · PUBLIC

Randolph Technical Center

Randolph Technical Center reported a $10,062 average net price, a completion rate of 75.9%, and $46,004 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$10,062After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate75.9%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$46,004Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Randolph Technical Center graduates earn?

Randolph Technical Center reported $46,004 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 20 working graduates.

Median earnings four years after completion$46,004
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Randolph Technical Center cost after aid?

Randolph Technical Center reported a $10,062 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $10,075 for households below $30,001.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$10,075
$48,001–75,000$9,999

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Randolph Technical Center students complete and return?

Randolph Technical Center reported a completion rate of 75.9%, a Pell-recipient share of 64.3%, and a federal-loan share of 0.0%.

Completion75.9%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients64.3%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Randolph Technical Center completers have?

Median federal debt for Randolph Technical Center completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Randolph Technical Center programs have published outcomes?

No Randolph Technical Center program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Randolph Technical Center outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Randolph Technical Center FAQ reports $10,062 average net price, $46,004 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Randolph Technical Center?

The reported average net price was $10,062 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Randolph Technical Center graduates earn?

Randolph Technical Center reported $46,004 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 20 working graduates.

How much federal debt do Randolph Technical Center graduates have?

Median federal debt for Randolph Technical Center completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.