COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 430795 · June 10, 2026 release

CHARLESTON, WV · PUBLIC

Carver Career Center

Carver Career Center reported a $6,941 average net price, a completion rate of 88.5%, and $33,190 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$6,941After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate88.5%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$33,190Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Carver Career Center graduates earn?

Carver Career Center’s median earnings were $33,190 four years after completion and $34,576 five years after completion, based on 108 and 121 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$33,190
Median earnings five years after completion$34,576

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Carver Career Center cost after aid?

Carver Career Center reported a $6,941 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $6,423 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$30,001–48,000$6,423
$48,001–75,000$8,363

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Carver Career Center students complete and return?

Carver Career Center reported a completion rate of 88.5%, a retention rate of 86.9%, a Pell-recipient share of 73.6%, and a federal-loan share of 0.0%.

Completion88.5%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention86.9%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients73.6%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Carver Career Center completers have?

Median federal debt for Carver Career Center completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Carver Career Center programs have published outcomes?

No Carver Career Center program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Carver Career Center outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Carver Career Center FAQ reports $6,941 average net price, $33,190 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Carver Career Center?

The reported average net price was $6,941 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Carver Career Center graduates earn?

Carver Career Center’s median earnings were $33,190 four years after completion and $34,576 five years after completion, based on 108 and 121 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Carver Career Center graduates have?

Median federal debt for Carver Career Center completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.