COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 419420 · June 10, 2026 release

ELEANOR, WV · PUBLIC

Putnam Career and Technical Center

Putnam Career and Technical Center reported a $1,975 average net price, a completion rate of 78.6%, and $41,118 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$1,975After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate78.6%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$41,118Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Putnam Career and Technical Center graduates earn?

Putnam Career and Technical Center’s median earnings were $41,118 four years after completion and $34,218 five years after completion, based on 40 and 50 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$41,118
Median earnings five years after completion$34,218

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Putnam Career and Technical Center cost after aid?

Putnam Career and Technical Center reported a $1,975 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $1,975 for households below $30,001.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$1,975

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Putnam Career and Technical Center students complete and return?

Putnam Career and Technical Center reported a completion rate of 78.6%, a retention rate of 100.0%, a Pell-recipient share of 50.8%, and a federal-loan share of 0.0%.

Completion78.6%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention100.0%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients50.8%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Putnam Career and Technical Center completers have?

Median federal debt for Putnam Career and Technical Center completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Putnam Career and Technical Center programs have published outcomes?

No Putnam Career and Technical Center program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Putnam Career and Technical Center outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Putnam Career and Technical Center FAQ reports $1,975 average net price, $41,118 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Putnam Career and Technical Center?

The reported average net price was $1,975 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Putnam Career and Technical Center graduates earn?

Putnam Career and Technical Center’s median earnings were $41,118 four years after completion and $34,218 five years after completion, based on 40 and 50 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Putnam Career and Technical Center graduates have?

Median federal debt for Putnam Career and Technical Center completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.