COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 237905 · June 10, 2026 release

MORGANTOWN, WV · PRIVATE NONPROFIT

West Virginia University Hospital Departments of Rad Tech and Nutrition

West Virginia University Hospital Departments of Rad Tech and Nutrition reported $64,188 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net priceNot reportedAfter grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rateNot reportedCompletion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$64,188Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do West Virginia University Hospital Departments of Rad Tech and Nutrition graduates earn?

West Virginia University Hospital Departments of Rad Tech and Nutrition’s median earnings were $64,188 four years after completion and $56,678 five years after completion, based on 34 and 25 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$64,188
Median earnings five years after completion$56,678

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does West Virginia University Hospital Departments of Rad Tech and Nutrition cost after aid?

West Virginia University Hospital Departments of Rad Tech and Nutrition reported a Not reported average net price. Income-band net prices were not reported.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
No family-income net-price bands were reported.

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many West Virginia University Hospital Departments of Rad Tech and Nutrition students complete and return?

West Virginia University Hospital Departments of Rad Tech and Nutrition reported a Pell-recipient share of 13.3% and a federal-loan share of 10.0%.

CompletionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients13.3%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share10.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do West Virginia University Hospital Departments of Rad Tech and Nutrition completers have?

Median federal debt for West Virginia University Hospital Departments of Rad Tech and Nutrition completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which West Virginia University Hospital Departments of Rad Tech and Nutrition programs have published outcomes?

No West Virginia University Hospital Departments of Rad Tech and Nutrition program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

06 · Nearby comparison set

Which West Virginia institutions are similar to West Virginia University Hospital Departments of Rad Tech and Nutrition?

This report lists 6 other private nonprofit institutions in West Virginia that match West Virginia University Hospital Departments of Rad Tech and Nutrition on state and control type; the set is not ranked.

Browse every published West Virginia institution →

Answers at a glance

West Virginia University Hospital Departments of Rad Tech and Nutrition outcomes: frequently asked questions

The West Virginia University Hospital Departments of Rad Tech and Nutrition FAQ reports Not reported average net price, $64,188 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at West Virginia University Hospital Departments of Rad Tech and Nutrition?

The reported average net price was Not reported for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do West Virginia University Hospital Departments of Rad Tech and Nutrition graduates earn?

West Virginia University Hospital Departments of Rad Tech and Nutrition’s median earnings were $64,188 four years after completion and $56,678 five years after completion, based on 34 and 25 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do West Virginia University Hospital Departments of Rad Tech and Nutrition graduates have?

Median federal debt for West Virginia University Hospital Departments of Rad Tech and Nutrition completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.