COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 237561 · June 10, 2026 release

MORGANTOWN, WV · PUBLIC

Monongalia County Technical Education Center

Monongalia County Technical Education Center reported a $5,132 average net price, a completion rate of 78.4%, and $46,812 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$5,132After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate78.4%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$46,812Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Monongalia County Technical Education Center graduates earn?

Monongalia County Technical Education Center’s median earnings were $46,812 four years after completion and $42,286 five years after completion, based on 42 and 52 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$46,812
Median earnings five years after completion$42,286

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Monongalia County Technical Education Center cost after aid?

Monongalia County Technical Education Center reported a $5,132 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $4,838 for households below $30,001 and $4,623 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$4,838
$30,001–48,000$4,623
$48,001–75,000$7,113

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Monongalia County Technical Education Center students complete and return?

Monongalia County Technical Education Center reported a completion rate of 78.4%, a retention rate of 86.5%, a Pell-recipient share of 48.6%, and a federal-loan share of 0.0%.

Completion78.4%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention86.5%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients48.6%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Monongalia County Technical Education Center completers have?

Median federal debt for Monongalia County Technical Education Center completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Monongalia County Technical Education Center programs have published outcomes?

No Monongalia County Technical Education Center program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Monongalia County Technical Education Center outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Monongalia County Technical Education Center FAQ reports $5,132 average net price, $46,812 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Monongalia County Technical Education Center?

The reported average net price was $5,132 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Monongalia County Technical Education Center graduates earn?

Monongalia County Technical Education Center’s median earnings were $46,812 four years after completion and $42,286 five years after completion, based on 42 and 52 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Monongalia County Technical Education Center graduates have?

Median federal debt for Monongalia County Technical Education Center completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.