COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 461786 · June 10, 2026 release

WAUPUN, WI · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Advanced College of Cosmetology

Advanced College of Cosmetology reported a $13,545 average net price, a completion rate of 85.3%, and $31,854 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$13,545After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate85.3%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$31,854Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Advanced College of Cosmetology graduates earn?

Advanced College of Cosmetology’s median earnings were $31,854 four years after completion and $20,017 five years after completion, based on 22 and 41 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$31,854
Median earnings five years after completion$20,017

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Advanced College of Cosmetology cost after aid?

Advanced College of Cosmetology reported a $13,545 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $11,944 for households below $30,001 and $12,008 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$11,944
$30,001–48,000$12,008
$48,001–75,000$13,210
$75,001–110,000$16,840
$110,001+$16,840

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Advanced College of Cosmetology students complete and return?

Advanced College of Cosmetology reported a completion rate of 85.3%, a retention rate of 93.1%, a Pell-recipient share of 42.5%, and a federal-loan share of 60.0%.

Completion85.3%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention93.1%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients42.5%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share60.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Advanced College of Cosmetology completers have?

Median federal debt for Advanced College of Cosmetology completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Advanced College of Cosmetology programs have published outcomes?

No Advanced College of Cosmetology program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Advanced College of Cosmetology outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Advanced College of Cosmetology FAQ reports $13,545 average net price, $31,854 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Advanced College of Cosmetology?

The reported average net price was $13,545 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Advanced College of Cosmetology graduates earn?

Advanced College of Cosmetology’s median earnings were $31,854 four years after completion and $20,017 five years after completion, based on 22 and 41 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Advanced College of Cosmetology graduates have?

Median federal debt for Advanced College of Cosmetology completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.