College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 413617 · June 10, 2026 release
KESHENA, WI · PRIVATE NONPROFIT
College of Menominee Nation
College of Menominee Nation reported a $8,805 average net price and a completion rate of 29.6% in the June 2026 College Scorecard release. Suppressed or unavailable federal measures remain unestimated and clearly marked as not reported.
Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗
Average net price$8,805After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate29.6%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earningsNot reportedWorking graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small