COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard program reportCIP 1.01 · UNITID 240462
University of Wisconsin-Platteville

Agricultural Business and Management

Bachelor's Degree · Platteville, WI

At University of Wisconsin-Platteville, the Agricultural Business and Management bachelor's degree program reported $66,059 median earnings four years after completion and $15,276 median federal debt among 118 working graduates.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardJune 10, 2026 releaseDownload source data ↗

Median earnings$66,059Working graduates four years after completion
Median federal debt$15,276Stafford and Grad PLUS debt for the program cohort
Working graduates118Four-year earnings cohort
Peer records21Same field and credential passing the evidence rule

01 · Published outcomes

How much do Agricultural Business and Management graduates at University of Wisconsin-Platteville earn and borrow?

Four-year median earnings were $66,059, five-year median earnings were Not reported, and median federal debt was $15,276 for the published program cohorts.

Median earnings four years after completion$66,059
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled. Median debt uses a separate federal borrower cohort and is not a yearly payment.

02 · Same-field context

How does University of Wisconsin-Platteville’s Agricultural Business and Management program compare?

Among 21 published bachelor's degree records in this field, earnings ranked at the 29th percentile and debt was lower than about 81% of peers.

Four-year earnings percentile29th

Higher earnings than about 29% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Debt position81%

Lower median debt than about 81% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Percentiles describe this published peer group; they are not a rating of instruction, selectivity, or individual outcomes.

03 · Comparison records

Which colleges publish Agricultural Business and Management for the same credential?

The comparison group contains 21 institution-program records with the same field and credential, at least 75 working graduates, and published earnings and debt.

Cornell UniversityIthaca, NY · Bachelor's Degree · 159 working graduates$145,218 earnings · $13,258 debtCalifornia Polytechnic State University-San Luis ObispoSan Luis Obispo, CA · Bachelor's Degree · 114 working graduates$88,396 earnings · $14,500 debtUniversity of Illinois Urbana-ChampaignChampaign, IL · Bachelor's Degree · 170 working graduates$86,646 earnings · $20,000 debtTexas A&M University-College StationCollege Station, TX · Bachelor's Degree · 430 working graduates$77,479 earnings · $20,125 debtNorth Dakota State University-Main CampusFargo, ND · Bachelor's Degree · 90 working graduates$77,296 earnings · $19,500 debtPennsylvania State University-Main CampusUniversity Park, PA · Bachelor's Degree · 108 working graduates$73,471 earnings · $26,000 debtUniversity of FloridaGainesville, FL · Bachelor's Degree · 137 working graduates$70,862 earnings · $16,218 debtTexas Tech UniversityLubbock, TX · Bachelor's Degree · 77 working graduates$69,689 earnings · $19,588 debtUniversity of Minnesota-Twin CitiesMinneapolis, MN · Bachelor's Degree · 77 working graduates$69,498 earnings · $21,500 debtNorth Carolina State University at RaleighRaleigh, NC · Bachelor's Degree · 90 working graduates$68,671 earnings · $19,500 debtCalifornia State University-FresnoFresno, CA · Bachelor's Degree · 112 working graduates$67,731 earnings · $13,139 debtIowa State UniversityAmes, IA · Bachelor's Degree · 358 working graduates$67,529 earnings · $16,972 debtClemson UniversityClemson, SC · Bachelor's Degree · 100 working graduates$67,050 earnings · $23,250 debtOhio State University-Main CampusColumbus, OH · Bachelor's Degree · 103 working graduates$66,603 earnings · $20,000 debtKansas State UniversityManhattan, KS · Bachelor's Degree · 128 working graduates$66,387 earnings · $19,641 debtPurdue University-Main CampusWest Lafayette, IN · Bachelor's Degree · 145 working graduates$65,900 earnings · $17,500 debtUniversity of Nebraska-LincolnLincoln, NE · Bachelor's Degree · 96 working graduates$65,312 earnings · $19,500 debtOklahoma State University-Main CampusStillwater, OK · Bachelor's Degree · 110 working graduates$60,830 earnings · $19,162 debt

Open the national Agricultural Business and Management field report →

04 · Institution context

Where can I find University of Wisconsin-Platteville cost and completion data?

The University of Wisconsin-Platteville institution report publishes school-level net price, completion, retention, undergraduate aid, and debt; those measures use cohorts separate from this program’s earnings and debt cohorts.

University of Wisconsin-Platteville

Platteville, Wisconsin · Public

Open the institution report →

Answers at a glance

Agricultural Business and Management at University of Wisconsin-Platteville: frequently asked questions

The program FAQ reports $66,059 four-year median earnings, $15,276 median federal debt, 118 working graduates, and 21 same-field peer records.

How much do graduates of this Agricultural Business and Management program earn?

Median earnings were $66,059 four years after completion and Not reported five years after completion for working graduates who were not enrolled.

What is the median federal debt for this Agricultural Business and Management program?

The published median federal debt was $15,276 across a reported debt cohort of 81 borrowers.

How is the peer group selected?

Peers share CIP field 1.01 and the Bachelor's Degree credential level, have at least 75 working graduates, and have published earnings and debt medians.