COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard program reportCIP 50.06 · UNITID 232557
Liberty University

Film/Video and Photographic Arts

Bachelor's Degree · Lynchburg, VA

At Liberty University, the Film/Video and Photographic Arts bachelor's degree program reported $43,025 median earnings four years after completion and $22,500 median federal debt among 83 working graduates.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardJune 10, 2026 releaseDownload source data ↗

Median earnings$43,025Working graduates four years after completion
Median federal debt$22,500Stafford and Grad PLUS debt for the program cohort
Working graduates83Four-year earnings cohort
Peer records40Same field and credential passing the evidence rule

01 · Published outcomes

How much do Film/Video and Photographic Arts graduates at Liberty University earn and borrow?

Four-year median earnings were $43,025, five-year median earnings were Not reported, and median federal debt was $22,500 for the published program cohorts.

Median earnings four years after completion$43,025
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled. Median debt uses a separate federal borrower cohort and is not a yearly payment.

02 · Same-field context

How does Liberty University’s Film/Video and Photographic Arts program compare?

Among 40 published bachelor's degree records in this field, earnings ranked at the 40th percentile and debt was lower than about 60% of peers.

Four-year earnings percentile40th

Higher earnings than about 40% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Debt position60%

Lower median debt than about 60% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Percentiles describe this published peer group; they are not a rating of instruction, selectivity, or individual outcomes.

03 · Comparison records

Which colleges publish Film/Video and Photographic Arts for the same credential?

The comparison group contains 40 institution-program records with the same field and credential, at least 75 working graduates, and published earnings and debt.

Chapman UniversityOrange, CA · Bachelor's Degree · 160 working graduates$66,494 earnings · $19,123 debtLoyola Marymount UniversityLos Angeles, CA · Bachelor's Degree · 81 working graduates$61,500 earnings · $23,250 debtNew York UniversityNew York, NY · Bachelor's Degree · 332 working graduates$58,720 earnings · $22,250 debtUniversity of Southern CaliforniaLos Angeles, CA · Bachelor's Degree · 182 working graduates$58,623 earnings · $21,687 debtUniversity of Michigan-Ann ArborAnn Arbor, MI · Bachelor's Degree · 80 working graduates$57,059 earnings · $19,760 debtRochester Institute of TechnologyRochester, NY · Bachelor's Degree · 179 working graduates$52,970 earnings · $27,000 debtUniversity of California-RiversideRiverside, CA · Bachelor's Degree · 202 working graduates$52,699 earnings · $20,500 debtPace UniversityNew York, NY · Bachelor's Degree · 76 working graduates$52,368 earnings · $25,238 debtUniversity of California-IrvineIrvine, CA · Bachelor's Degree · 96 working graduates$51,423 earnings · $16,300 debtUniversity of OregonEugene, OR · Bachelor's Degree · 77 working graduates$50,499 earnings · $24,500 debtEmerson CollegeBoston, MA · Bachelor's Degree · 474 working graduates$49,951 earnings · $24,250 debtUniversity of California-Santa BarbaraSanta Barbara, CA · Bachelor's Degree · 151 working graduates$49,893 earnings · $15,000 debtUniversity of UtahSalt Lake City, UT · Bachelor's Degree · 117 working graduates$49,841 earnings · $24,063 debtArizona State University Campus ImmersionTempe, AZ · Bachelor's Degree · 219 working graduates$49,759 earnings · $20,534 debtThe New SchoolNew York, NY · Bachelor's Degree · 76 working graduates$48,557 earnings · $25,829 debtSan Francisco State UniversitySan Francisco, CA · Bachelor's Degree · 209 working graduates$47,149 earnings · $17,850 debtDePaul UniversityChicago, IL · Bachelor's Degree · 189 working graduates$46,969 earnings · $24,717 debtCalifornia State University-NorthridgeNorthridge, CA · Bachelor's Degree · 94 working graduates$46,913 earnings · $18,266 debt

Open the national Film/Video and Photographic Arts field report →

04 · Institution context

Where can I find Liberty University cost and completion data?

The Liberty University institution report publishes school-level net price, completion, retention, undergraduate aid, and debt; those measures use cohorts separate from this program’s earnings and debt cohorts.

Liberty University

Lynchburg, Virginia · Private nonprofit

Open the institution report →

Answers at a glance

Film/Video and Photographic Arts at Liberty University: frequently asked questions

The program FAQ reports $43,025 four-year median earnings, $22,500 median federal debt, 83 working graduates, and 40 same-field peer records.

How much do graduates of this Film/Video and Photographic Arts program earn?

Median earnings were $43,025 four years after completion and Not reported five years after completion for working graduates who were not enrolled.

What is the median federal debt for this Film/Video and Photographic Arts program?

The published median federal debt was $22,500 across a reported debt cohort of 47 borrowers.

How is the peer group selected?

Peers share CIP field 50.06 and the Bachelor's Degree credential level, have at least 75 working graduates, and have published earnings and debt medians.