COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 458104 · June 10, 2026 release

PROVO, UT · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Renaissance Academie

Renaissance Academie reported a $21,901 average net price, a completion rate of 92.5%, $21,092 median earnings four years after completion, and $6,167 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$21,901After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate92.5%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$21,092Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$6,167Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Renaissance Academie graduates earn?

Renaissance Academie’s median earnings were $21,092 four years after completion and $24,151 five years after completion, based on 55 and 45 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$21,092
Median earnings five years after completion$24,151

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Renaissance Academie cost after aid?

Renaissance Academie reported a $21,901 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $22,101 for households below $30,001 and $16,507 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$22,101
$30,001–48,000$16,507

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Renaissance Academie students complete and return?

Renaissance Academie reported a completion rate of 92.5%, a Pell-recipient share of 20.2%, and a federal-loan share of 19.2%.

Completion92.5%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients20.2%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share19.2%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Renaissance Academie completers have?

Median federal debt among Renaissance Academie completers was $6,167 across 66 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$6,167

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 65 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Renaissance Academie programs have published outcomes?

No Renaissance Academie program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Renaissance Academie outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Renaissance Academie FAQ reports $21,901 average net price, $21,092 four-year median earnings, and $6,167 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Renaissance Academie?

The reported average net price was $21,901 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Renaissance Academie graduates earn?

Renaissance Academie’s median earnings were $21,092 four years after completion and $24,151 five years after completion, based on 55 and 45 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Renaissance Academie graduates have?

Median federal debt among Renaissance Academie completers was $6,167 across 66 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.