COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 451583 · June 10, 2026 release

SAINT GEORGE, UT · PUBLIC

Dixie Technical College

Dixie Technical College reported a completion rate of 80.4% and $46,064 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release. Suppressed or unavailable federal measures remain unestimated and clearly marked as not reported.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net priceNot reportedAfter grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate80.4%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$46,064Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Dixie Technical College graduates earn?

Dixie Technical College’s median earnings were $46,064 four years after completion and $41,652 five years after completion, based on 119 and 62 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$46,064
Median earnings five years after completion$41,652

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Dixie Technical College cost after aid?

Dixie Technical College reported a Not reported average net price. Income-band net prices were not reported.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
No family-income net-price bands were reported.

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Dixie Technical College students complete and return?

Dixie Technical College reported a completion rate of 80.4%, a retention rate of 89.9%, a Pell-recipient share of 13.4%, and a federal-loan share of 0.0%.

Completion80.4%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention89.9%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients13.4%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Dixie Technical College completers have?

Median federal debt for Dixie Technical College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Dixie Technical College programs have published outcomes?

No Dixie Technical College program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Dixie Technical College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Dixie Technical College FAQ reports Not reported average net price, $46,064 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Dixie Technical College?

The reported average net price was Not reported for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Dixie Technical College graduates earn?

Dixie Technical College’s median earnings were $46,064 four years after completion and $41,652 five years after completion, based on 119 and 62 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Dixie Technical College graduates have?

Median federal debt for Dixie Technical College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.