COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard program reportCIP 11.01 · UNITID 230746
Salt Lake Community College

Computer and Information Sciences, General

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · Salt Lake City, UT

At Salt Lake Community College, the Computer and Information Sciences, General undergraduate certificate or diploma program reported $75,197 median earnings four years after completion and $11,000 median federal debt among 94 working graduates.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardJune 10, 2026 releaseDownload source data ↗

Median earnings$75,197Working graduates four years after completion
Median federal debt$11,000Stafford and Grad PLUS debt for the program cohort
Working graduates94Four-year earnings cohort
Peer records4Same field and credential passing the evidence rule

01 · Published outcomes

How much do Computer and Information Sciences, General graduates at Salt Lake Community College earn and borrow?

Four-year median earnings were $75,197, five-year median earnings were Not reported, and median federal debt was $11,000 for the published program cohorts.

Median earnings four years after completion$75,197
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled. Median debt uses a separate federal borrower cohort and is not a yearly payment.

02 · Same-field context

How does Salt Lake Community College’s Computer and Information Sciences, General program compare?

Among 4 published undergraduate certificate or diploma records in this field, earnings ranked at the 100th percentile and debt was lower than about 75% of peers.

Four-year earnings percentile100th

Higher earnings than about 100% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Debt position75%

Lower median debt than about 75% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Percentiles describe this published peer group; they are not a rating of instruction, selectivity, or individual outcomes.

04 · Institution context

Where can I find Salt Lake Community College cost and completion data?

The Salt Lake Community College institution report publishes school-level net price, completion, retention, undergraduate aid, and debt; those measures use cohorts separate from this program’s earnings and debt cohorts.

Salt Lake Community College

Salt Lake City, Utah · Public

Open the institution report →

Answers at a glance

Computer and Information Sciences, General at Salt Lake Community College: frequently asked questions

The program FAQ reports $75,197 four-year median earnings, $11,000 median federal debt, 94 working graduates, and 4 same-field peer records.

How much do graduates of this Computer and Information Sciences, General program earn?

Median earnings were $75,197 four years after completion and Not reported five years after completion for working graduates who were not enrolled.

What is the median federal debt for this Computer and Information Sciences, General program?

The published median federal debt was $11,000 across a reported debt cohort of 83 borrowers.

How is the peer group selected?

Peers share CIP field 11.01 and the Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma credential level, have at least 75 working graduates, and have published earnings and debt medians.