COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 497462 · June 10, 2026 release

GREENVILLE, TX · PRIVATE NONPROFIT

Redeemers University North America

The June 2026 College Scorecard release lists Redeemers University North America, but the four headline outcomes used on this site were not reported. Suppressed or unavailable federal measures remain unestimated and clearly marked as not reported.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net priceNot reportedAfter grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rateNot reportedCompletion within 150% of expected time
Median earningsNot reportedWorking graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Redeemers University North America graduates earn?

Four-year median earnings were not reported for Redeemers University North America in this College Scorecard release.

Median earnings four years after completionNot reported
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Redeemers University North America cost after aid?

Redeemers University North America reported a Not reported average net price. Income-band net prices were not reported.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
No family-income net-price bands were reported.

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Redeemers University North America students complete and return?

Redeemers University North America reported a Pell-recipient share of 4.0% and a federal-loan share of 0.0%.

CompletionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients4.0%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Redeemers University North America completers have?

Median federal debt for Redeemers University North America completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Redeemers University North America programs have published outcomes?

No Redeemers University North America program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Redeemers University North America outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Redeemers University North America FAQ reports Not reported average net price, Not reported four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Redeemers University North America?

The reported average net price was Not reported for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Redeemers University North America graduates earn?

Four-year median earnings were not reported for Redeemers University North America in this College Scorecard release.

How much federal debt do Redeemers University North America graduates have?

Median federal debt for Redeemers University North America completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.