COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 491835 · June 10, 2026 release

SAN ANTONIO, TX · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Salon Professional Academy of San Antonio

Salon Professional Academy of San Antonio reported a $15,403 average net price, a completion rate of 84.4%, $24,123 median earnings four years after completion, and $7,917 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$15,403After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate84.4%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$24,123Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$7,917Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Salon Professional Academy of San Antonio graduates earn?

Salon Professional Academy of San Antonio reported $24,123 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 38 working graduates.

Median earnings four years after completion$24,123
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Salon Professional Academy of San Antonio cost after aid?

Salon Professional Academy of San Antonio reported a $15,403 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $13,383 for households below $30,001 and $12,952 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$13,383
$30,001–48,000$12,952
$48,001–75,000$14,385
$75,001–110,000$17,196
$110,001+$19,711

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Salon Professional Academy of San Antonio students complete and return?

Salon Professional Academy of San Antonio reported a completion rate of 84.4%, a retention rate of 89.1%, a Pell-recipient share of 62.6%, and a federal-loan share of 73.0%.

Completion84.4%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention89.1%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients62.6%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share73.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Salon Professional Academy of San Antonio completers have?

Median federal debt among Salon Professional Academy of San Antonio completers was $7,917 across 116 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$7,917

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Salon Professional Academy of San Antonio programs have published outcomes?

No Salon Professional Academy of San Antonio program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Salon Professional Academy of San Antonio outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Salon Professional Academy of San Antonio FAQ reports $15,403 average net price, $24,123 four-year median earnings, and $7,917 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Salon Professional Academy of San Antonio?

The reported average net price was $15,403 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Salon Professional Academy of San Antonio graduates earn?

Salon Professional Academy of San Antonio reported $24,123 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 38 working graduates.

How much federal debt do Salon Professional Academy of San Antonio graduates have?

Median federal debt among Salon Professional Academy of San Antonio completers was $7,917 across 116 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.