College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 490522 · June 10, 2026 release
FRISCO, TX · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT
Allgood Beauty Institute
Allgood Beauty Institute reported a $20,412 average net price and a completion rate of 75.8% in the June 2026 College Scorecard release. Suppressed or unavailable federal measures remain unestimated and clearly marked as not reported.
Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗
Average net price$20,412After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate75.8%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earningsNot reportedWorking graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small