COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 490425 · June 10, 2026 release

AUSTIN, TX · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Ann Webb Skin Institute

Ann Webb Skin Institute reported a $20,056 average net price, a completion rate of 85.4%, and $34,373 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$20,056After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate85.4%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$34,373Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Ann Webb Skin Institute graduates earn?

Ann Webb Skin Institute reported $34,373 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 68 working graduates.

Median earnings four years after completion$34,373
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Ann Webb Skin Institute cost after aid?

Ann Webb Skin Institute reported a $20,056 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $20,056 for households below $30,001.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$20,056

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Ann Webb Skin Institute students complete and return?

Ann Webb Skin Institute reported a completion rate of 85.4%, a retention rate of 93.1%, a Pell-recipient share of 29.5%, and a federal-loan share of 29.1%.

Completion85.4%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention93.1%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients29.5%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share29.1%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Ann Webb Skin Institute completers have?

Median federal debt for Ann Webb Skin Institute completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Ann Webb Skin Institute programs have published outcomes?

No Ann Webb Skin Institute program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Ann Webb Skin Institute outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Ann Webb Skin Institute FAQ reports $20,056 average net price, $34,373 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Ann Webb Skin Institute?

The reported average net price was $20,056 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Ann Webb Skin Institute graduates earn?

Ann Webb Skin Institute reported $34,373 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 68 working graduates.

How much federal debt do Ann Webb Skin Institute graduates have?

Median federal debt for Ann Webb Skin Institute completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.