COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 488110 · June 10, 2026 release

CLUTE, TX · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Natural Images Beauty College

Natural Images Beauty College reported a $22,158 average net price, a completion rate of 40.8%, $19,646 median earnings four years after completion, and $7,917 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$22,158After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate40.8%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$19,646Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$7,917Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Natural Images Beauty College graduates earn?

Natural Images Beauty College reported $19,646 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 30 working graduates.

Median earnings four years after completion$19,646
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Natural Images Beauty College cost after aid?

Natural Images Beauty College reported a $22,158 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $21,650 for households below $30,001.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$21,650
$75,001–110,000$27,743

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Natural Images Beauty College students complete and return?

Natural Images Beauty College reported a completion rate of 40.8%, a retention rate of 80.7%, a Pell-recipient share of 24.6%, and a federal-loan share of 23.6%.

Completion40.8%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention80.7%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients24.6%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share23.6%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Natural Images Beauty College completers have?

Median federal debt among Natural Images Beauty College completers was $7,917 across 48 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$7,917

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Natural Images Beauty College programs have published outcomes?

No Natural Images Beauty College program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Natural Images Beauty College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Natural Images Beauty College FAQ reports $22,158 average net price, $19,646 four-year median earnings, and $7,917 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Natural Images Beauty College?

The reported average net price was $22,158 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Natural Images Beauty College graduates earn?

Natural Images Beauty College reported $19,646 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 30 working graduates.

How much federal debt do Natural Images Beauty College graduates have?

Median federal debt among Natural Images Beauty College completers was $7,917 across 48 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.