COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 486503 · June 10, 2026 release

LAREDO, TX · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Laredo CHI Academy Beauty School

Laredo CHI Academy Beauty School reported a $9,684 average net price, a completion rate of 80.0%, and $24,998 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$9,684After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate80.0%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$24,998Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Laredo CHI Academy Beauty School graduates earn?

Laredo CHI Academy Beauty School reported $24,998 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 35 working graduates.

Median earnings four years after completion$24,998
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Laredo CHI Academy Beauty School cost after aid?

Laredo CHI Academy Beauty School reported a $9,684 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $9,831 for households below $30,001 and $9,333 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$9,831
$30,001–48,000$9,333
$48,001–75,000$9,333

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Laredo CHI Academy Beauty School students complete and return?

Laredo CHI Academy Beauty School reported a completion rate of 80.0%, a retention rate of 78.7%, a Pell-recipient share of 72.6%, and a federal-loan share of 0.0%.

Completion80.0%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention78.7%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients72.6%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Laredo CHI Academy Beauty School completers have?

Median federal debt for Laredo CHI Academy Beauty School completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 18 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Laredo CHI Academy Beauty School programs have published outcomes?

No Laredo CHI Academy Beauty School program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Laredo CHI Academy Beauty School outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Laredo CHI Academy Beauty School FAQ reports $9,684 average net price, $24,998 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Laredo CHI Academy Beauty School?

The reported average net price was $9,684 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Laredo CHI Academy Beauty School graduates earn?

Laredo CHI Academy Beauty School reported $24,998 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 35 working graduates.

How much federal debt do Laredo CHI Academy Beauty School graduates have?

Median federal debt for Laredo CHI Academy Beauty School completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.