COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 476559 · June 10, 2026 release

SAN ANTONIO, TX · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Vogue College of Cosmetology

Vogue College of Cosmetology reported a $24,934 average net price, $18,877 median earnings four years after completion, and $6,333 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$24,934After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rateNot reportedCompletion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$18,877Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$6,333Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Vogue College of Cosmetology graduates earn?

Vogue College of Cosmetology’s median earnings were $18,877 four years after completion and $27,480 five years after completion, based on 87 and 78 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$18,877
Median earnings five years after completion$27,480

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Vogue College of Cosmetology cost after aid?

Vogue College of Cosmetology reported a $24,934 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $24,934 for households below $30,001.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$24,934

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Vogue College of Cosmetology students complete and return?

Vogue College of Cosmetology reported a Pell-recipient share of 68.2% and a federal-loan share of 60.9%.

CompletionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients68.2%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share60.9%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Vogue College of Cosmetology completers have?

Median federal debt among Vogue College of Cosmetology completers was $6,333 across 122 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$6,333

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 89 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Vogue College of Cosmetology programs have published outcomes?

No Vogue College of Cosmetology program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Vogue College of Cosmetology outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Vogue College of Cosmetology FAQ reports $24,934 average net price, $18,877 four-year median earnings, and $6,333 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Vogue College of Cosmetology?

The reported average net price was $24,934 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Vogue College of Cosmetology graduates earn?

Vogue College of Cosmetology’s median earnings were $18,877 four years after completion and $27,480 five years after completion, based on 87 and 78 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Vogue College of Cosmetology graduates have?

Median federal debt among Vogue College of Cosmetology completers was $6,333 across 122 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.