COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 459523 · June 10, 2026 release

RICHARDSON, TX · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

ABC Beauty Academy

ABC Beauty Academy reported a $9,323 average net price, a completion rate of 87.0%, and $22,309 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$9,323After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate87.0%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$22,309Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do ABC Beauty Academy graduates earn?

ABC Beauty Academy’s median earnings were $22,309 four years after completion and $20,456 five years after completion, based on 37 and 47 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$22,309
Median earnings five years after completion$20,456

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does ABC Beauty Academy cost after aid?

ABC Beauty Academy reported a $9,323 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $9,424 for households below $30,001 and $8,936 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$9,424
$30,001–48,000$8,936
$48,001–75,000$10,385

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many ABC Beauty Academy students complete and return?

ABC Beauty Academy reported a completion rate of 87.0%, a retention rate of 90.5%, a Pell-recipient share of 93.1%, and a federal-loan share of 0.0%.

Completion87.0%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention90.5%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients93.1%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do ABC Beauty Academy completers have?

Median federal debt for ABC Beauty Academy completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which ABC Beauty Academy programs have published outcomes?

No ABC Beauty Academy program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

ABC Beauty Academy outcomes: frequently asked questions

The ABC Beauty Academy FAQ reports $9,323 average net price, $22,309 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at ABC Beauty Academy?

The reported average net price was $9,323 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do ABC Beauty Academy graduates earn?

ABC Beauty Academy’s median earnings were $22,309 four years after completion and $20,456 five years after completion, based on 37 and 47 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do ABC Beauty Academy graduates have?

Median federal debt for ABC Beauty Academy completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.