COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard program reportCIP 51.07 · UNITID 459514
Maestro College

Health and Medical Administrative Services

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · Dallas, TX

At Maestro College, the Health and Medical Administrative Services undergraduate certificate or diploma program reported $28,364 median earnings four years after completion and $9,500 median federal debt among 124 working graduates.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardJune 10, 2026 releaseDownload source data ↗

Median earnings$28,364Working graduates four years after completion
Median federal debt$9,500Stafford and Grad PLUS debt for the program cohort
Working graduates124Four-year earnings cohort
Peer records58Same field and credential passing the evidence rule

01 · Published outcomes

How much do Health and Medical Administrative Services graduates at Maestro College earn and borrow?

Four-year median earnings were $28,364, five-year median earnings were Not reported, and median federal debt was $9,500 for the published program cohorts.

Median earnings four years after completion$28,364
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled. Median debt uses a separate federal borrower cohort and is not a yearly payment.

02 · Same-field context

How does Maestro College’s Health and Medical Administrative Services program compare?

Among 58 published undergraduate certificate or diploma records in this field, earnings ranked at the 7th percentile and debt was lower than about 64% of peers.

Four-year earnings percentile7th

Higher earnings than about 7% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Debt position64%

Lower median debt than about 64% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Percentiles describe this published peer group; they are not a rating of instruction, selectivity, or individual outcomes.

03 · Comparison records

Which colleges publish Health and Medical Administrative Services for the same credential?

The comparison group contains 58 institution-program records with the same field and credential, at least 75 working graduates, and published earnings and debt.

Hunter Business SchoolLevittown, NY · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 314 working graduates$43,854 earnings · $6,333 debtWake Technical Community CollegeRaleigh, NC · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 91 working graduates$42,708 earnings · $19,000 debtMilwaukee Area Technical CollegeMilwaukee, WI · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 81 working graduates$42,601 earnings · $22,931 debtHawaii Medical CollegeHonolulu, HI · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 101 working graduates$42,590 earnings · $10,458 debtAmerican Career College-Los AngelesLos Angeles, CA · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 252 working graduates$41,973 earnings · $9,500 debtDowney Adult SchoolDowney, CA · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 117 working graduates$41,554 earnings · $7,350 debtFortis Institute-WayneWayne, NJ · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 109 working graduates$41,551 earnings · $10,813 debtNorth-West College-West CovinaWest Covina, CA · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 114 working graduates$41,423 earnings · $9,500 debtCarrington College-SacramentoSacramento, CA · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 344 working graduates$41,267 earnings · $9,500 debtInstitute for Business and TechnologySan Jose, CA · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 236 working graduates$41,218 earnings · $7,600 debtSouthern California Health InstituteNorth Hollywood, CA · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 96 working graduates$41,114 earnings · $9,500 debtDeVry University-IllinoisLisle, IL · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 1,385 working graduates$40,853 earnings · $19,753 debtRasmussen University-MinnesotaSt. Cloud, MN · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 653 working graduates$40,818 earnings · $13,143 debtIvy Tech Community CollegeIndianapolis, IN · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 92 working graduates$38,643 earnings · $13,201 debtRowan-Cabarrus Community CollegeSalisbury, NC · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 97 working graduates$38,403 earnings · $10,875 debtPima Medical Institute-TucsonTucson, AZ · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 404 working graduates$38,324 earnings · $8,708 debtCarrington College-Phoenix NorthPhoenix, AZ · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 234 working graduates$38,123 earnings · $9,500 debtBrookline College-PhoenixPhoenix, AZ · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 122 working graduates$37,862 earnings · $11,650 debt

Open the national Health and Medical Administrative Services field report →

04 · Institution context

Where can I find Maestro College cost and completion data?

The Maestro College institution report publishes school-level net price, completion, retention, undergraduate aid, and debt; those measures use cohorts separate from this program’s earnings and debt cohorts.

Maestro College

Dallas, Texas · Private for-profit

Open the institution report →

Answers at a glance

Health and Medical Administrative Services at Maestro College: frequently asked questions

The program FAQ reports $28,364 four-year median earnings, $9,500 median federal debt, 124 working graduates, and 58 same-field peer records.

How much do graduates of this Health and Medical Administrative Services program earn?

Median earnings were $28,364 four years after completion and Not reported five years after completion for working graduates who were not enrolled.

What is the median federal debt for this Health and Medical Administrative Services program?

The published median federal debt was $9,500 across a reported debt cohort of — borrowers.

How is the peer group selected?

Peers share CIP field 51.07 and the Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma credential level, have at least 75 working graduates, and have published earnings and debt medians.