COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 458061 · June 10, 2026 release

HALTOM CITY, TX · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Texas Beauty College

Texas Beauty College reported a $2,933 average net price, a completion rate of 87.5%, and $25,963 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$2,933After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate87.5%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$25,963Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Texas Beauty College graduates earn?

Texas Beauty College’s median earnings were $25,963 four years after completion and $20,982 five years after completion, based on 48 and 64 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$25,963
Median earnings five years after completion$20,982

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Texas Beauty College cost after aid?

Texas Beauty College reported a $2,933 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $2,933 for households below $30,001.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$2,933

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Texas Beauty College students complete and return?

Texas Beauty College reported a completion rate of 87.5%, a retention rate of 91.4%, a Pell-recipient share of 85.9%, and a federal-loan share of 0.0%.

Completion87.5%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention91.4%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients85.9%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Texas Beauty College completers have?

Median federal debt for Texas Beauty College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Texas Beauty College programs have published outcomes?

No Texas Beauty College program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Texas Beauty College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Texas Beauty College FAQ reports $2,933 average net price, $25,963 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Texas Beauty College?

The reported average net price was $2,933 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Texas Beauty College graduates earn?

Texas Beauty College’s median earnings were $25,963 four years after completion and $20,982 five years after completion, based on 48 and 64 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Texas Beauty College graduates have?

Median federal debt for Texas Beauty College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.