COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 449773 · June 10, 2026 release

ARLINGTON, TX · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

CCI Training Center-Arlington

CCI Training Center-Arlington reported a $8,390 average net price, a completion rate of 71.7%, $39,373 median earnings four years after completion, and $8,045 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$8,390After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate71.7%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$39,373Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$8,045Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do CCI Training Center-Arlington graduates earn?

CCI Training Center-Arlington’s median earnings were $39,373 four years after completion and $36,744 five years after completion, based on 137 and 126 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$39,373
Median earnings five years after completion$36,744

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does CCI Training Center-Arlington cost after aid?

CCI Training Center-Arlington reported a $8,390 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $6,814 for households below $30,001 and $8,865 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$6,814
$30,001–48,000$8,865
$48,001–75,000$10,919

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many CCI Training Center-Arlington students complete and return?

CCI Training Center-Arlington reported a completion rate of 71.7%, a Pell-recipient share of 85.0%, and a federal-loan share of 79.4%.

Completion71.7%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients85.0%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share79.4%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do CCI Training Center-Arlington completers have?

Median federal debt among CCI Training Center-Arlington completers was $8,045 across 136 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$8,045

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 92 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which CCI Training Center-Arlington programs have published outcomes?

No CCI Training Center-Arlington program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

CCI Training Center-Arlington outcomes: frequently asked questions

The CCI Training Center-Arlington FAQ reports $8,390 average net price, $39,373 four-year median earnings, and $8,045 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at CCI Training Center-Arlington?

The reported average net price was $8,390 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do CCI Training Center-Arlington graduates earn?

CCI Training Center-Arlington’s median earnings were $39,373 four years after completion and $36,744 five years after completion, based on 137 and 126 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do CCI Training Center-Arlington graduates have?

Median federal debt among CCI Training Center-Arlington completers was $8,045 across 136 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.