COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 443021 · June 10, 2026 release

DALLAS, TX · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Dallas Barber & Stylist College

Dallas Barber & Stylist College reported a $19,750 average net price, a completion rate of 79.2%, and $19,093 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$19,750After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate79.2%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$19,093Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Dallas Barber & Stylist College graduates earn?

Dallas Barber & Stylist College’s median earnings were $19,093 four years after completion and $18,693 five years after completion, based on 79 and 144 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$19,093
Median earnings five years after completion$18,693

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Dallas Barber & Stylist College cost after aid?

Dallas Barber & Stylist College reported a $19,750 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $19,750 for households below $30,001.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$19,750

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Dallas Barber & Stylist College students complete and return?

Dallas Barber & Stylist College reported a completion rate of 79.2%, a retention rate of 86.5%, a Pell-recipient share of 47.2%, and a federal-loan share of 44.4%.

Completion79.2%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention86.5%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients47.2%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share44.4%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Dallas Barber & Stylist College completers have?

Median federal debt for Dallas Barber & Stylist College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Dallas Barber & Stylist College programs have published outcomes?

1 Dallas Barber & Stylist College program met this site’s evidence threshold, including Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Dallas Barber & Stylist College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Dallas Barber & Stylist College FAQ reports $19,750 average net price, $19,093 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Dallas Barber & Stylist College?

The reported average net price was $19,750 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Dallas Barber & Stylist College graduates earn?

Dallas Barber & Stylist College’s median earnings were $19,093 four years after completion and $18,693 five years after completion, based on 79 and 144 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Dallas Barber & Stylist College graduates have?

Median federal debt for Dallas Barber & Stylist College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.