COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 431284 · June 10, 2026 release

GARLAND, TX · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Graduate America College

Graduate America College reported a $14,451 average net price, a completion rate of 92.1%, and $24,563 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$14,451After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate92.1%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$24,563Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Graduate America College graduates earn?

Graduate America College’s median earnings were $24,563 four years after completion and $20,341 five years after completion, based on 52 and 31 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$24,563
Median earnings five years after completion$20,341

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Graduate America College cost after aid?

Graduate America College reported a $14,451 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $13,660 for households below $30,001 and $18,660 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$13,660
$30,001–48,000$18,660
$48,001–75,000$15,784

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Graduate America College students complete and return?

Graduate America College reported a completion rate of 92.1%, a retention rate of 97.1%, a Pell-recipient share of 55.0%, and a federal-loan share of 0.0%.

Completion92.1%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention97.1%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients55.0%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Graduate America College completers have?

Median federal debt for Graduate America College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Graduate America College programs have published outcomes?

No Graduate America College program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Graduate America College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Graduate America College FAQ reports $14,451 average net price, $24,563 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Graduate America College?

The reported average net price was $14,451 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Graduate America College graduates earn?

Graduate America College’s median earnings were $24,563 four years after completion and $20,341 five years after completion, based on 52 and 31 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Graduate America College graduates have?

Median federal debt for Graduate America College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.