COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 420398 · June 10, 2026 release

SAN ANTONIO, TX · PUBLIC

Northwest Vista College

Northwest Vista College reported a $4,525 average net price, a completion rate of 32.0%, $46,909 median earnings four years after completion, and $9,400 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$4,525After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate32.0%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$46,909Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$9,400Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Northwest Vista College graduates earn?

Northwest Vista College’s median earnings were $46,909 four years after completion and $43,025 five years after completion, based on 812 and 1,087 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$46,909
Median earnings five years after completion$43,025

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Northwest Vista College cost after aid?

Northwest Vista College reported a $4,525 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $3,178 for households below $30,001 and $4,204 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$3,178
$30,001–48,000$4,204
$48,001–75,000$5,752
$75,001–110,000$7,633
$110,001+$10,517

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Northwest Vista College students complete and return?

Northwest Vista College reported a completion rate of 32.0%, a Pell-recipient share of 22.5%, and a federal-loan share of 2.4%.

Completion32.0%four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients22.5%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share2.4%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Northwest Vista College completers have?

Median federal debt among Northwest Vista College completers was $9,400 across 217 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$9,400

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 320 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Northwest Vista College programs have published outcomes?

3 Northwest Vista College programs met this site’s evidence threshold, including Business Administration, Management and Operations, Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods, and Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Northwest Vista College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Northwest Vista College FAQ reports $4,525 average net price, $46,909 four-year median earnings, and $9,400 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Northwest Vista College?

The reported average net price was $4,525 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Northwest Vista College graduates earn?

Northwest Vista College’s median earnings were $46,909 four years after completion and $43,025 five years after completion, based on 812 and 1,087 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Northwest Vista College graduates have?

Median federal debt among Northwest Vista College completers was $9,400 across 217 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.