COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 379782 · June 10, 2026 release

HOUSTON, TX · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Center for Advanced Legal Studies

Center for Advanced Legal Studies reported a $13,959 average net price, a completion rate of 61.5%, $43,171 median earnings four years after completion, and $9,500 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$13,959After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate61.5%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$43,171Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$9,500Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Center for Advanced Legal Studies graduates earn?

Center for Advanced Legal Studies’s median earnings were $43,171 four years after completion and $44,983 five years after completion, based on 194 and 198 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$43,171
Median earnings five years after completion$44,983

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Center for Advanced Legal Studies cost after aid?

Center for Advanced Legal Studies reported a $13,959 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $13,901 for households below $30,001.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$13,901
$48,001–75,000$15,069

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Center for Advanced Legal Studies students complete and return?

Center for Advanced Legal Studies reported a completion rate of 61.5%, a Pell-recipient share of 44.4%, and a federal-loan share of 63.3%.

Completion61.5%four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients44.4%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share63.3%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Center for Advanced Legal Studies completers have?

Median federal debt among Center for Advanced Legal Studies completers was $9,500 across 275 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$9,500

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 240 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Center for Advanced Legal Studies programs have published outcomes?

1 Center for Advanced Legal Studies program met this site’s evidence threshold, including Legal Support Services.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Center for Advanced Legal Studies outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Center for Advanced Legal Studies FAQ reports $13,959 average net price, $43,171 four-year median earnings, and $9,500 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Center for Advanced Legal Studies?

The reported average net price was $13,959 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Center for Advanced Legal Studies graduates earn?

Center for Advanced Legal Studies’s median earnings were $43,171 four years after completion and $44,983 five years after completion, based on 194 and 198 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Center for Advanced Legal Studies graduates have?

Median federal debt among Center for Advanced Legal Studies completers was $9,500 across 275 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.