COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 369686 · June 10, 2026 release

HOUSTON, TX · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Northwest Educational Center

Northwest Educational Center reported a $11,265 average net price, a completion rate of 75.6%, and $29,174 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$11,265After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate75.6%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$29,174Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Northwest Educational Center graduates earn?

Northwest Educational Center’s median earnings were $29,174 four years after completion and $26,543 five years after completion, based on 182 and 168 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$29,174
Median earnings five years after completion$26,543

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Northwest Educational Center cost after aid?

Northwest Educational Center reported a $11,265 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $11,172 for households below $30,001 and $11,680 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$11,172
$30,001–48,000$11,680

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Northwest Educational Center students complete and return?

Northwest Educational Center reported a completion rate of 75.6%, a retention rate of 91.8%, a Pell-recipient share of 100.0%, and a federal-loan share of 0.0%.

Completion75.6%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention91.8%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients100.0%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Northwest Educational Center completers have?

Median federal debt for Northwest Educational Center completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Northwest Educational Center programs have published outcomes?

1 Northwest Educational Center program met this site’s evidence threshold, including Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Northwest Educational Center outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Northwest Educational Center FAQ reports $11,265 average net price, $29,174 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Northwest Educational Center?

The reported average net price was $11,265 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Northwest Educational Center graduates earn?

Northwest Educational Center’s median earnings were $29,174 four years after completion and $26,543 five years after completion, based on 182 and 168 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Northwest Educational Center graduates have?

Median federal debt for Northwest Educational Center completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.