COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 246354 · June 10, 2026 release

SAN ANTONIO, TX · PUBLIC

Palo Alto College

Palo Alto College reported a $4,463 average net price, a completion rate of 33.0%, $38,443 median earnings four years after completion, and $13,393 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$4,463After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate33.0%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$38,443Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$13,393Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Palo Alto College graduates earn?

Palo Alto College’s median earnings were $38,443 four years after completion and $40,423 five years after completion, based on 357 and 585 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$38,443
Median earnings five years after completion$40,423

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Palo Alto College cost after aid?

Palo Alto College reported a $4,463 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $3,680 for households below $30,001 and $4,373 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$3,680
$30,001–48,000$4,373
$48,001–75,000$6,248
$75,001–110,000$7,376
$110,001+$5,201

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Palo Alto College students complete and return?

Palo Alto College reported a completion rate of 33.0%, a Pell-recipient share of 26.6%, and a federal-loan share of 2.3%.

Completion33.0%four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients26.6%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share2.3%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Palo Alto College completers have?

Median federal debt among Palo Alto College completers was $13,393 across 46 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$13,393

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 151 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Palo Alto College programs have published outcomes?

1 Palo Alto College program met this site’s evidence threshold, including Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Palo Alto College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Palo Alto College FAQ reports $4,463 average net price, $38,443 four-year median earnings, and $13,393 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Palo Alto College?

The reported average net price was $4,463 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Palo Alto College graduates earn?

Palo Alto College’s median earnings were $38,443 four years after completion and $40,423 five years after completion, based on 357 and 585 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Palo Alto College graduates have?

Median federal debt among Palo Alto College completers was $13,393 across 46 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.