COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard program reportCIP 30.0 · UNITID 229540
Victoria College

Multi-/Interdisciplinary Studies, General

Associate's Degree · Victoria, TX

At Victoria College, the Multi-/Interdisciplinary Studies, General associate's degree program reported $40,378 median earnings four years after completion and $7,829 median federal debt among 124 working graduates.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardJune 10, 2026 releaseDownload source data ↗

Median earnings$40,378Working graduates four years after completion
Median federal debt$7,829Stafford and Grad PLUS debt for the program cohort
Working graduates124Four-year earnings cohort
Peer records1Same field and credential passing the evidence rule

01 · Published outcomes

How much do Multi-/Interdisciplinary Studies, General graduates at Victoria College earn and borrow?

Four-year median earnings were $40,378, five-year median earnings were Not reported, and median federal debt was $7,829 for the published program cohorts.

Median earnings four years after completion$40,378
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled. Median debt uses a separate federal borrower cohort and is not a yearly payment.

02 · Same-field context

How does Victoria College’s Multi-/Interdisciplinary Studies, General program compare?

Among 1 published associate's degree records in this field, earnings ranked at the 100th percentile and debt was lower than about 0% of peers.

Four-year earnings percentile100th

Higher earnings than about 100% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Debt position0%

Lower median debt than about 0% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Percentiles describe this published peer group; they are not a rating of instruction, selectivity, or individual outcomes.

03 · Comparison records

Which colleges publish Multi-/Interdisciplinary Studies, General for the same credential?

The comparison group contains 1 institution-program records with the same field and credential, at least 75 working graduates, and published earnings and debt.

No other published peer record.

This is the only institution-program record in the same field and credential group that passed the site’s evidence rule.

Open the national Multi-/Interdisciplinary Studies, General field report →

04 · Institution context

Where can I find Victoria College cost and completion data?

The Victoria College institution report publishes school-level net price, completion, retention, undergraduate aid, and debt; those measures use cohorts separate from this program’s earnings and debt cohorts.

Victoria College

Victoria, Texas · Public

Open the institution report →

Answers at a glance

Multi-/Interdisciplinary Studies, General at Victoria College: frequently asked questions

The program FAQ reports $40,378 four-year median earnings, $7,829 median federal debt, 124 working graduates, and 1 same-field peer records.

How much do graduates of this Multi-/Interdisciplinary Studies, General program earn?

Median earnings were $40,378 four years after completion and Not reported five years after completion for working graduates who were not enrolled.

What is the median federal debt for this Multi-/Interdisciplinary Studies, General program?

The published median federal debt was $7,829 across a reported debt cohort of 54 borrowers.

How is the peer group selected?

Peers share CIP field 30.0 and the Associate's Degree credential level, have at least 75 working graduates, and have published earnings and debt medians.