COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard program reportCIP 51.15 · UNITID 228723
Texas A&M University-College Station

Mental and Social Health Services and Allied Professions

Bachelor's Degree · College Station, TX

At Texas A&M University-College Station, the Mental and Social Health Services and Allied Professions bachelor's degree program reported $66,865 median earnings four years after completion and $19,249 median federal debt among 95 working graduates.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardJune 10, 2026 releaseDownload source data ↗

Median earnings$66,865Working graduates four years after completion
Median federal debt$19,249Stafford and Grad PLUS debt for the program cohort
Working graduates95Four-year earnings cohort
Peer records15Same field and credential passing the evidence rule

01 · Published outcomes

How much do Mental and Social Health Services and Allied Professions graduates at Texas A&M University-College Station earn and borrow?

Four-year median earnings were $66,865, five-year median earnings were Not reported, and median federal debt was $19,249 for the published program cohorts.

Median earnings four years after completion$66,865
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled. Median debt uses a separate federal borrower cohort and is not a yearly payment.

02 · Same-field context

How does Texas A&M University-College Station’s Mental and Social Health Services and Allied Professions program compare?

Among 15 published bachelor's degree records in this field, earnings ranked at the 93th percentile and debt was lower than about 80% of peers.

Four-year earnings percentile93th

Higher earnings than about 93% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Debt position80%

Lower median debt than about 80% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Percentiles describe this published peer group; they are not a rating of instruction, selectivity, or individual outcomes.

03 · Comparison records

Which colleges publish Mental and Social Health Services and Allied Professions for the same credential?

The comparison group contains 15 institution-program records with the same field and credential, at least 75 working graduates, and published earnings and debt.

James Madison UniversityHarrisonburg, VA · Bachelor's Degree · 379 working graduates$67,033 earnings · $21,500 debtWorcester State UniversityWorcester, MA · Bachelor's Degree · 84 working graduates$63,505 earnings · $26,000 debtMinnesota State University-MankatoMankato, MN · Bachelor's Degree · 82 working graduates$57,266 earnings · $27,269 debtNorthern Illinois UniversityDekalb, IL · Bachelor's Degree · 126 working graduates$55,586 earnings · $29,804 debtNew Mexico Highlands UniversityLas Vegas, NM · Bachelor's Degree · 144 working graduates$52,517 earnings · $18,375 debtUniversity of ArizonaTucson, AZ · Bachelor's Degree · 112 working graduates$52,243 earnings · $24,000 debtGrand Canyon UniversityPhoenix, AZ · Bachelor's Degree · 187 working graduates$51,490 earnings · $39,560 debtIndiana State UniversityTerre Haute, IN · Bachelor's Degree · 93 working graduates$51,288 earnings · $25,000 debtCalifornia State University-FresnoFresno, CA · Bachelor's Degree · 91 working graduates$51,047 earnings · $16,520 debtUniversity of Central ArkansasConway, AR · Bachelor's Degree · 94 working graduates$49,129 earnings · $25,750 debtThe University of Arizona Global CampusChandler, AZ · Bachelor's Degree · 112 working graduates$48,922 earnings · $48,372 debtUniversity of Maine at AugustaAugusta, ME · Bachelor's Degree · 116 working graduates$48,604 earnings · $33,250 debtOld Dominion UniversityNorfolk, VA · Bachelor's Degree · 276 working graduates$47,604 earnings · $30,949 debtPurdue University GlobalWest Lafayette, IN · Bachelor's Degree · 76 working graduates$42,305 earnings · $46,968 debt

Open the national Mental and Social Health Services and Allied Professions field report →

04 · Institution context

Where can I find Texas A&M University-College Station cost and completion data?

The Texas A&M University-College Station institution report publishes school-level net price, completion, retention, undergraduate aid, and debt; those measures use cohorts separate from this program’s earnings and debt cohorts.

Texas A&M University-College Station

College Station, Texas · Public

Open the institution report →

Answers at a glance

Mental and Social Health Services and Allied Professions at Texas A&M University-College Station: frequently asked questions

The program FAQ reports $66,865 four-year median earnings, $19,249 median federal debt, 95 working graduates, and 15 same-field peer records.

How much do graduates of this Mental and Social Health Services and Allied Professions program earn?

Median earnings were $66,865 four years after completion and Not reported five years after completion for working graduates who were not enrolled.

What is the median federal debt for this Mental and Social Health Services and Allied Professions program?

The published median federal debt was $19,249 across a reported debt cohort of 83 borrowers.

How is the peer group selected?

Peers share CIP field 51.15 and the Bachelor's Degree credential level, have at least 75 working graduates, and have published earnings and debt medians.