COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard program reportCIP 15.06 · UNITID 228723
Texas A&M University-College Station

Industrial Production Technologies/Technicians

Bachelor's Degree · College Station, TX

At Texas A&M University-College Station, the Industrial Production Technologies/Technicians bachelor's degree program reported $89,629 median earnings four years after completion and $22,462 median federal debt among 78 working graduates.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardJune 10, 2026 releaseDownload source data ↗

Median earnings$89,629Working graduates four years after completion
Median federal debt$22,462Stafford and Grad PLUS debt for the program cohort
Working graduates78Four-year earnings cohort
Peer records12Same field and credential passing the evidence rule

01 · Published outcomes

How much do Industrial Production Technologies/Technicians graduates at Texas A&M University-College Station earn and borrow?

Four-year median earnings were $89,629, five-year median earnings were Not reported, and median federal debt was $22,462 for the published program cohorts.

Median earnings four years after completion$89,629
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled. Median debt uses a separate federal borrower cohort and is not a yearly payment.

02 · Same-field context

How does Texas A&M University-College Station’s Industrial Production Technologies/Technicians program compare?

Among 12 published bachelor's degree records in this field, earnings ranked at the 92th percentile and debt was lower than about 67% of peers.

Four-year earnings percentile92th

Higher earnings than about 92% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Debt position67%

Lower median debt than about 67% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Percentiles describe this published peer group; they are not a rating of instruction, selectivity, or individual outcomes.

03 · Comparison records

Which colleges publish Industrial Production Technologies/Technicians for the same credential?

The comparison group contains 12 institution-program records with the same field and credential, at least 75 working graduates, and published earnings and debt.

Open the national Industrial Production Technologies/Technicians field report →

04 · Institution context

Where can I find Texas A&M University-College Station cost and completion data?

The Texas A&M University-College Station institution report publishes school-level net price, completion, retention, undergraduate aid, and debt; those measures use cohorts separate from this program’s earnings and debt cohorts.

Texas A&M University-College Station

College Station, Texas · Public

Open the institution report →

Answers at a glance

Industrial Production Technologies/Technicians at Texas A&M University-College Station: frequently asked questions

The program FAQ reports $89,629 four-year median earnings, $22,462 median federal debt, 78 working graduates, and 12 same-field peer records.

How much do graduates of this Industrial Production Technologies/Technicians program earn?

Median earnings were $89,629 four years after completion and Not reported five years after completion for working graduates who were not enrolled.

What is the median federal debt for this Industrial Production Technologies/Technicians program?

The published median federal debt was $22,462 across a reported debt cohort of 102 borrowers.

How is the peer group selected?

Peers share CIP field 15.06 and the Bachelor's Degree credential level, have at least 75 working graduates, and have published earnings and debt medians.