COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 228486 · June 10, 2026 release

TERRELL, TX · PRIVATE NONPROFIT

Southwestern Christian College

Southwestern Christian College reported a $18,562 average net price, a completion rate of 33.3%, and $39,678 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$18,562After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate33.3%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$39,678Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Southwestern Christian College graduates earn?

Southwestern Christian College’s median earnings were $39,678 four years after completion and $25,405 five years after completion, based on 26 and 29 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$39,678
Median earnings five years after completion$25,405

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Southwestern Christian College cost after aid?

Southwestern Christian College reported a $18,562 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $13,140 for households below $30,001 and $17,760 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$13,140
$30,001–48,000$17,760
$48,001–75,000$21,219
$75,001–110,000$20,568
$110,001+$19,039

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Southwestern Christian College students complete and return?

Southwestern Christian College reported a completion rate of 33.3%, a Pell-recipient share of 65.6%, and a federal-loan share of 52.3%.

Completion33.3%four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients65.6%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share52.3%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Southwestern Christian College completers have?

Median federal debt for Southwestern Christian College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 25 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Southwestern Christian College programs have published outcomes?

No Southwestern Christian College program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Southwestern Christian College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Southwestern Christian College FAQ reports $18,562 average net price, $39,678 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Southwestern Christian College?

The reported average net price was $18,562 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Southwestern Christian College graduates earn?

Southwestern Christian College’s median earnings were $39,678 four years after completion and $25,405 five years after completion, based on 26 and 29 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Southwestern Christian College graduates have?

Median federal debt for Southwestern Christian College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.