COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 228088 · June 10, 2026 release

SEGUIN, TX · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Seguin Beauty School-Seguin

Seguin Beauty School-Seguin reported a $15,661 average net price, a completion rate of 62.5%, $23,933 median earnings four years after completion, and $9,995 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$15,661After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate62.5%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$23,933Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$9,995Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Seguin Beauty School-Seguin graduates earn?

Seguin Beauty School-Seguin’s median earnings were $23,933 four years after completion and $17,895 five years after completion, based on 49 and 45 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$23,933
Median earnings five years after completion$17,895

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Seguin Beauty School-Seguin cost after aid?

Seguin Beauty School-Seguin reported a $15,661 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $14,288 for households below $30,001 and $14,624 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$14,288
$30,001–48,000$14,624
$48,001–75,000$18,883
$75,001–110,000$18,938

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Seguin Beauty School-Seguin students complete and return?

Seguin Beauty School-Seguin reported a completion rate of 62.5%, a Pell-recipient share of 64.0%, and a federal-loan share of 66.0%.

Completion62.5%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients64.0%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share66.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Seguin Beauty School-Seguin completers have?

Median federal debt among Seguin Beauty School-Seguin completers was $9,995 across 50 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$9,995

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 54 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Seguin Beauty School-Seguin programs have published outcomes?

No Seguin Beauty School-Seguin program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Seguin Beauty School-Seguin outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Seguin Beauty School-Seguin FAQ reports $15,661 average net price, $23,933 four-year median earnings, and $9,995 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Seguin Beauty School-Seguin?

The reported average net price was $15,661 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Seguin Beauty School-Seguin graduates earn?

Seguin Beauty School-Seguin’s median earnings were $23,933 four years after completion and $17,895 five years after completion, based on 49 and 45 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Seguin Beauty School-Seguin graduates have?

Median federal debt among Seguin Beauty School-Seguin completers was $9,995 across 50 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.