COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 227854 · June 10, 2026 release

SAN ANTONIO, TX · PUBLIC

St Philip's College

St Philip's College reported a $4,273 average net price, a completion rate of 28.3%, $52,292 median earnings four years after completion, and $9,500 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$4,273After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate28.3%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$52,292Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$9,500Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do St Philip's College graduates earn?

St Philip's College’s median earnings were $52,292 four years after completion and $47,227 five years after completion, based on 585 and 757 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$52,292
Median earnings five years after completion$47,227

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does St Philip's College cost after aid?

St Philip's College reported a $4,273 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $3,677 for households below $30,001 and $3,747 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$3,677
$30,001–48,000$3,747
$48,001–75,000$5,845
$75,001–110,000$7,926
$110,001+$11,885

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many St Philip's College students complete and return?

St Philip's College reported a completion rate of 28.3%, a Pell-recipient share of 21.9%, and a federal-loan share of 2.7%.

Completion28.3%four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients21.9%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share2.7%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do St Philip's College completers have?

Median federal debt among St Philip's College completers was $9,500 across 210 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$9,500

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 312 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which St Philip's College programs have published outcomes?

1 St Philip's College program met this site’s evidence threshold, including Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

St Philip's College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The St Philip's College FAQ reports $4,273 average net price, $52,292 four-year median earnings, and $9,500 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at St Philip's College?

The reported average net price was $4,273 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do St Philip's College graduates earn?

St Philip's College’s median earnings were $52,292 four years after completion and $47,227 five years after completion, based on 585 and 757 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do St Philip's College graduates have?

Median federal debt among St Philip's College completers was $9,500 across 210 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.