COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 227298 · June 10, 2026 release

HOUSTON, TX · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Ocean Corporation

Ocean Corporation reported a $32,280 average net price, a completion rate of 87.2%, $54,261 median earnings four years after completion, and $9,500 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$32,280After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate87.2%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$54,261Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$9,500Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Ocean Corporation graduates earn?

Ocean Corporation’s median earnings were $54,261 four years after completion and $46,253 five years after completion, based on 223 and 377 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$54,261
Median earnings five years after completion$46,253

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Ocean Corporation cost after aid?

Ocean Corporation reported a $32,280 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $30,297 for households below $30,001 and $33,522 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$30,297
$30,001–48,000$33,522
$48,001–75,000$35,036
$75,001–110,000$36,052
$110,001+$36,052

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Ocean Corporation students complete and return?

Ocean Corporation reported a completion rate of 87.2%, a Pell-recipient share of 29.5%, and a federal-loan share of 46.5%.

Completion87.2%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients29.5%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share46.5%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Ocean Corporation completers have?

Median federal debt among Ocean Corporation completers was $9,500 across 244 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$9,500

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 398 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Ocean Corporation programs have published outcomes?

2 Ocean Corporation programs met this site’s evidence threshold, including Quality Control and Safety Technologies/Technicians and Marine Transportation.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Ocean Corporation outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Ocean Corporation FAQ reports $32,280 average net price, $54,261 four-year median earnings, and $9,500 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Ocean Corporation?

The reported average net price was $32,280 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Ocean Corporation graduates earn?

Ocean Corporation’s median earnings were $54,261 four years after completion and $46,253 five years after completion, based on 223 and 377 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Ocean Corporation graduates have?

Median federal debt among Ocean Corporation completers was $9,500 across 244 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.