COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 227146 · June 10, 2026 release

CORSICANA, TX · PUBLIC

Navarro College

Navarro College reported a $14,820 average net price, a completion rate of 23.2%, $46,253 median earnings four years after completion, and $11,000 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$14,820After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate23.2%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$46,253Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$11,000Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Navarro College graduates earn?

Navarro College’s median earnings were $46,253 four years after completion and $45,603 five years after completion, based on 726 and 1,005 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$46,253
Median earnings five years after completion$45,603

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Navarro College cost after aid?

Navarro College reported a $14,820 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $14,283 for households below $30,001 and $14,501 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$14,283
$30,001–48,000$14,501
$48,001–75,000$15,625
$75,001–110,000$16,868
$110,001+$18,257

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Navarro College students complete and return?

Navarro College reported a completion rate of 23.2%, a Pell-recipient share of 30.5%, and a federal-loan share of 18.1%.

Completion23.2%four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients30.5%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share18.1%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Navarro College completers have?

Median federal debt among Navarro College completers was $11,000 across 562 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$11,000

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 904 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Navarro College programs have published outcomes?

2 Navarro College programs met this site’s evidence threshold, including Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing and Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Navarro College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Navarro College FAQ reports $14,820 average net price, $46,253 four-year median earnings, and $11,000 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Navarro College?

The reported average net price was $14,820 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Navarro College graduates earn?

Navarro College’s median earnings were $46,253 four years after completion and $45,603 five years after completion, based on 726 and 1,005 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Navarro College graduates have?

Median federal debt among Navarro College completers was $11,000 across 562 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.