COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 226879 · June 10, 2026 release

DALLAS, TX · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Wade College

Wade College reported a $20,778 average net price, a completion rate of 51.4%, $40,684 median earnings four years after completion, and $22,938 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$20,778After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate51.4%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$40,684Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$22,938Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Wade College graduates earn?

Wade College’s median earnings were $40,684 four years after completion and $34,289 five years after completion, based on 67 and 128 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$40,684
Median earnings five years after completion$34,289

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Wade College cost after aid?

Wade College reported a $20,778 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $17,341 for households below $30,001 and $19,771 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$17,341
$30,001–48,000$19,771
$75,001–110,000$25,506
$110,001+$25,506

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Wade College students complete and return?

Wade College reported a completion rate of 51.4%, a Pell-recipient share of 65.5%, and a federal-loan share of 79.3%.

Completion51.4%four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients65.5%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share79.3%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Wade College completers have?

Median federal debt among Wade College completers was $22,938 across 72 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$22,938

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 138 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Wade College programs have published outcomes?

No Wade College program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Wade College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Wade College FAQ reports $20,778 average net price, $40,684 four-year median earnings, and $22,938 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Wade College?

The reported average net price was $20,778 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Wade College graduates earn?

Wade College’s median earnings were $40,684 four years after completion and $34,289 five years after completion, based on 67 and 128 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Wade College graduates have?

Median federal debt among Wade College completers was $22,938 across 72 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.