COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 226408 · June 10, 2026 release

TEXAS CITY, TX · PUBLIC

College of the Mainland

College of the Mainland reported a $1,342 average net price, a completion rate of 29.8%, $58,013 median earnings four years after completion, and $5,960 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$1,342After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate29.8%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$58,013Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$5,960Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do College of the Mainland graduates earn?

College of the Mainland’s median earnings were $58,013 four years after completion and $60,253 five years after completion, based on 413 and 293 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$58,013
Median earnings five years after completion$60,253

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does College of the Mainland cost after aid?

College of the Mainland reported a $1,342 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $1,352 for households below $30,001 and $200 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$1,352
$30,001–48,000$200

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many College of the Mainland students complete and return?

College of the Mainland reported a completion rate of 29.8%, a Pell-recipient share of 27.1%, and a federal-loan share of 2.7%.

Completion29.8%four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients27.1%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share2.7%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do College of the Mainland completers have?

Median federal debt among College of the Mainland completers was $5,960 across 125 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$5,960

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 123 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which College of the Mainland programs have published outcomes?

2 College of the Mainland programs met this site’s evidence threshold, including Physical Science Technologies/Technicians and Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

College of the Mainland outcomes: frequently asked questions

The College of the Mainland FAQ reports $1,342 average net price, $58,013 four-year median earnings, and $5,960 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at College of the Mainland?

The reported average net price was $1,342 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do College of the Mainland graduates earn?

College of the Mainland’s median earnings were $58,013 four years after completion and $60,253 five years after completion, based on 413 and 293 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do College of the Mainland graduates have?

Median federal debt among College of the Mainland completers was $5,960 across 125 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.