COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 226134 · June 10, 2026 release

LAREDO, TX · PUBLIC

Laredo College

Laredo College reported a $5,798 average net price, a completion rate of 30.5%, and $40,362 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$5,798After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate30.5%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$40,362Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Laredo College graduates earn?

Laredo College’s median earnings were $40,362 four years after completion and $37,808 five years after completion, based on 967 and 1,162 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$40,362
Median earnings five years after completion$37,808

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Laredo College cost after aid?

Laredo College reported a $5,798 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $5,457 for households below $30,001 and $5,909 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$5,457
$30,001–48,000$5,909
$48,001–75,000$7,551
$75,001–110,000$8,460
$110,001+$5,912

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Laredo College students complete and return?

Laredo College reported a completion rate of 30.5%, a Pell-recipient share of 38.7%, and a federal-loan share of 0.0%.

Completion30.5%four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients38.7%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Laredo College completers have?

Median federal debt for Laredo College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 24 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Laredo College programs have published outcomes?

1 Laredo College program met this site’s evidence threshold, including Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Laredo College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Laredo College FAQ reports $5,798 average net price, $40,362 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Laredo College?

The reported average net price was $5,798 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Laredo College graduates earn?

Laredo College’s median earnings were $40,362 four years after completion and $37,808 five years after completion, based on 967 and 1,162 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Laredo College graduates have?

Median federal debt for Laredo College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.