COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 225876 · June 10, 2026 release

JACKSONVILLE, TX · PRIVATE NONPROFIT

Jacksonville College-Main Campus

Jacksonville College-Main Campus reported a $6,157 average net price, a completion rate of 38.2%, and $37,414 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$6,157After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate38.2%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$37,414Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Jacksonville College-Main Campus graduates earn?

Jacksonville College-Main Campus’s median earnings were $37,414 four years after completion and $33,528 five years after completion, based on 66 and 40 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$37,414
Median earnings five years after completion$33,528

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Jacksonville College-Main Campus cost after aid?

Jacksonville College-Main Campus reported a $6,157 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $5,913 for households below $30,001 and $4,358 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$5,913
$30,001–48,000$4,358
$48,001–75,000$9,608
$75,001–110,000$7,122

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Jacksonville College-Main Campus students complete and return?

Jacksonville College-Main Campus reported a completion rate of 38.2%, a retention rate of 42.6%, a Pell-recipient share of 22.0%, and a federal-loan share of 0.0%.

Completion38.2%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention42.6%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients22.0%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Jacksonville College-Main Campus completers have?

Median federal debt for Jacksonville College-Main Campus completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 14 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Jacksonville College-Main Campus programs have published outcomes?

No Jacksonville College-Main Campus program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Jacksonville College-Main Campus outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Jacksonville College-Main Campus FAQ reports $6,157 average net price, $37,414 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Jacksonville College-Main Campus?

The reported average net price was $6,157 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Jacksonville College-Main Campus graduates earn?

Jacksonville College-Main Campus’s median earnings were $37,414 four years after completion and $33,528 five years after completion, based on 66 and 40 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Jacksonville College-Main Campus graduates have?

Median federal debt for Jacksonville College-Main Campus completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.