COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 221670 · June 10, 2026 release

MEMPHIS, TN · PRIVATE NONPROFIT

Southern College of Optometry

Southern College of Optometry reported $128,320 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release. Suppressed or unavailable federal measures remain unestimated and clearly marked as not reported.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net priceNot reportedAfter grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rateNot reportedCompletion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$128,320Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Southern College of Optometry graduates earn?

Southern College of Optometry’s median earnings were $128,320 four years after completion and $125,511 five years after completion, based on 25 and 17 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$128,320
Median earnings five years after completion$125,511

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Southern College of Optometry cost after aid?

Southern College of Optometry reported a Not reported average net price. Income-band net prices were not reported.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
No family-income net-price bands were reported.

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Southern College of Optometry students complete and return?

Completion, retention, Pell, and federal-loan shares were not reported for Southern College of Optometry.

CompletionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipientsNot reportedshare of undergraduate students
Federal loan shareNot reportedshare of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Southern College of Optometry completers have?

Median federal debt for Southern College of Optometry completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Southern College of Optometry programs have published outcomes?

No Southern College of Optometry program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Southern College of Optometry outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Southern College of Optometry FAQ reports Not reported average net price, $128,320 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Southern College of Optometry?

The reported average net price was Not reported for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Southern College of Optometry graduates earn?

Southern College of Optometry’s median earnings were $128,320 four years after completion and $125,511 five years after completion, based on 25 and 17 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Southern College of Optometry graduates have?

Median federal debt for Southern College of Optometry completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.