COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 221281 · June 10, 2026 release

PARIS, TN · PUBLIC

Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Henry/Carroll

Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Henry/Carroll reported a $10,060 average net price, a completion rate of 71.2%, and $39,070 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$10,060After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate71.2%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$39,070Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Henry/Carroll graduates earn?

Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Henry/Carroll’s median earnings were $39,070 four years after completion and $30,831 five years after completion, based on 344 and 252 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$39,070
Median earnings five years after completion$30,831

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Henry/Carroll cost after aid?

Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Henry/Carroll reported a $10,060 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $9,312 for households below $30,001 and $10,474 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$9,312
$30,001–48,000$10,474
$48,001–75,000$13,779
$75,001–110,000$11,624

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Henry/Carroll students complete and return?

Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Henry/Carroll reported a completion rate of 71.2%, a retention rate of 74.4%, a Pell-recipient share of 61.2%, and a federal-loan share of 0.0%.

Completion71.2%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention74.4%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients61.2%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Henry/Carroll completers have?

Median federal debt for Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Henry/Carroll completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Henry/Carroll programs have published outcomes?

1 Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Henry/Carroll program met this site’s evidence threshold, including Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Henry/Carroll outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Henry/Carroll FAQ reports $10,060 average net price, $39,070 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Henry/Carroll?

The reported average net price was $10,060 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Henry/Carroll graduates earn?

Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Henry/Carroll’s median earnings were $39,070 four years after completion and $30,831 five years after completion, based on 344 and 252 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Henry/Carroll graduates have?

Median federal debt for Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Henry/Carroll completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.