COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 220127 · June 10, 2026 release

ELIZABETHTON, TN · PUBLIC

Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Elizabethton

Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Elizabethton reported a $8,568 average net price, a completion rate of 79.9%, and $40,444 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$8,568After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate79.9%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$40,444Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Elizabethton graduates earn?

Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Elizabethton’s median earnings were $40,444 four years after completion and $37,586 five years after completion, based on 401 and 398 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$40,444
Median earnings five years after completion$37,586

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Elizabethton cost after aid?

Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Elizabethton reported a $8,568 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $8,181 for households below $30,001 and $8,922 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$8,181
$30,001–48,000$8,922
$48,001–75,000$8,877
$75,001–110,000$11,359

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Elizabethton students complete and return?

Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Elizabethton reported a completion rate of 79.9%, a retention rate of 79.6%, a Pell-recipient share of 26.4%, and a federal-loan share of 0.0%.

Completion79.9%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention79.6%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients26.4%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Elizabethton completers have?

Median federal debt for Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Elizabethton completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Elizabethton programs have published outcomes?

1 Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Elizabethton program met this site’s evidence threshold, including Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Elizabethton outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Elizabethton FAQ reports $8,568 average net price, $40,444 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Elizabethton?

The reported average net price was $8,568 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Elizabethton graduates earn?

Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Elizabethton’s median earnings were $40,444 four years after completion and $37,586 five years after completion, based on 401 and 398 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Elizabethton graduates have?

Median federal debt for Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Elizabethton completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.