COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 219505 · June 10, 2026 release

NASHVILLE, TN · PRIVATE NONPROFIT

American Baptist College

American Baptist College reported a $9,216 average net price, a completion rate of 30.6%, and $47,224 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$9,216After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate30.6%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$47,224Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do American Baptist College graduates earn?

American Baptist College’s median earnings were $47,224 four years after completion and $35,235 five years after completion, based on 26 and 26 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$47,224
Median earnings five years after completion$35,235

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does American Baptist College cost after aid?

American Baptist College reported a $9,216 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $12,288 for households below $30,001 and $0 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$12,288
$30,001–48,000$0

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many American Baptist College students complete and return?

American Baptist College reported a completion rate of 30.6%, a Pell-recipient share of 56.2%, and a federal-loan share of 66.7%.

Completion30.6%four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients56.2%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share66.7%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do American Baptist College completers have?

Median federal debt for American Baptist College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 34 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which American Baptist College programs have published outcomes?

No American Baptist College program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

American Baptist College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The American Baptist College FAQ reports $9,216 average net price, $47,224 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at American Baptist College?

The reported average net price was $9,216 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do American Baptist College graduates earn?

American Baptist College’s median earnings were $47,224 four years after completion and $35,235 five years after completion, based on 26 and 26 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do American Baptist College graduates have?

Median federal debt for American Baptist College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.