COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 485546 · June 10, 2026 release

SIOUX FALLS, SD · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

California Intercontinental University

California Intercontinental University reported $115,220 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release. Suppressed or unavailable federal measures remain unestimated and clearly marked as not reported.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net priceNot reportedAfter grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rateNot reportedCompletion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$115,220Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do California Intercontinental University graduates earn?

California Intercontinental University’s median earnings were $115,220 four years after completion and $108,695 five years after completion, based on 86 and 35 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$115,220
Median earnings five years after completion$108,695

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does California Intercontinental University cost after aid?

California Intercontinental University reported a Not reported average net price. Income-band net prices were not reported.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
No family-income net-price bands were reported.

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many California Intercontinental University students complete and return?

California Intercontinental University reported a Pell-recipient share of 76.6% and a federal-loan share of 78.7%.

CompletionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients76.6%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share78.7%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do California Intercontinental University completers have?

Median federal debt for California Intercontinental University completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which California Intercontinental University programs have published outcomes?

No California Intercontinental University program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

06 · Nearby comparison set

Which South Dakota institutions are similar to California Intercontinental University?

This report lists 4 other private for-profit institutions in South Dakota that match California Intercontinental University on state and control type; the set is not ranked.

Browse every published South Dakota institution →

Answers at a glance

California Intercontinental University outcomes: frequently asked questions

The California Intercontinental University FAQ reports Not reported average net price, $115,220 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at California Intercontinental University?

The reported average net price was Not reported for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do California Intercontinental University graduates earn?

California Intercontinental University’s median earnings were $115,220 four years after completion and $108,695 five years after completion, based on 86 and 35 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do California Intercontinental University graduates have?

Median federal debt for California Intercontinental University completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.