COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard program reportCIP 51.39 · UNITID 219204
National American University-Rapid City

Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · Rapid City, SD

At National American University-Rapid City, the Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants undergraduate certificate or diploma program reported $62,235 median earnings four years after completion and $31,335 median federal debt among 240 working graduates.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardJune 10, 2026 releaseDownload source data ↗

Median earnings$62,235Working graduates four years after completion
Median federal debt$31,335Stafford and Grad PLUS debt for the program cohort
Working graduates240Four-year earnings cohort
Peer records174Same field and credential passing the evidence rule

01 · Published outcomes

How much do Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants graduates at National American University-Rapid City earn and borrow?

Four-year median earnings were $62,235, five-year median earnings were Not reported, and median federal debt was $31,335 for the published program cohorts.

Median earnings four years after completion$62,235
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled. Median debt uses a separate federal borrower cohort and is not a yearly payment.

02 · Same-field context

How does National American University-Rapid City’s Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants program compare?

Among 174 published undergraduate certificate or diploma records in this field, earnings ranked at the 66th percentile and debt was lower than about 0% of peers.

Four-year earnings percentile66th

Higher earnings than about 66% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Debt position0%

Lower median debt than about 0% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Percentiles describe this published peer group; they are not a rating of instruction, selectivity, or individual outcomes.

03 · Comparison records

Which colleges publish Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants for the same credential?

The comparison group contains 174 institution-program records with the same field and credential, at least 75 working graduates, and published earnings and debt.

Unitek CollegeFremont, CA · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 714 working graduates$82,448 earnings · $17,305 debtUnitek CollegeHayward, CA · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 167 working graduates$82,132 earnings · $17,305 debtAMG School of NursingBrooklyn, NY · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 92 working graduates$79,191 earnings · $14,167 debtStandard Healthcare Services-College of NursingFalls Church, VA · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 197 working graduates$78,053 earnings · $14,750 debtNorth Country Community CollegeSaranac Lake, NY · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 125 working graduates$75,715 earnings · $16,000 debtCollege of DuPageGlen Ellyn, IL · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 226 working graduates$75,450 earnings · $11,000 debtCarrington College-SacramentoSacramento, CA · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 83 working graduates$75,305 earnings · $17,375 debtKellogg Community CollegeBattle Creek, MI · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 149 working graduates$74,860 earnings · $22,852 debtClover Park Technical CollegeLakewood, WA · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 84 working graduates$74,121 earnings · $16,205 debtPITC InstituteWyncote, PA · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 84 working graduates$74,120 earnings · $20,241 debtVerve CollegeOak Brook, IL · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 105 working graduates$73,903 earnings · $14,933 debtConcorde Career College-San DiegoSan Diego, CA · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 97 working graduates$73,869 earnings · $17,179 debtMarian Health Careers Center-Los Angeles CampusLos Angeles, CA · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 113 working graduates$73,653 earnings · $12,333 debtColorado Mesa UniversityGrand Junction, CO · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 79 working graduates$73,377 earnings · $21,675 debtJersey CollegeTeterboro, NJ · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 470 working graduates$72,866 earnings · $18,397 debtIowa Western Community CollegeCouncil Bluffs, IA · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 131 working graduates$72,759 earnings · $18,000 debtGateWay Community CollegePhoenix, AZ · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 81 working graduates$72,726 earnings · $12,898 debtStanbridge UniversityIrvine, CA · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 181 working graduates$72,468 earnings · $20,000 debt

Open the national Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants field report →

04 · Institution context

Where can I find National American University-Rapid City cost and completion data?

The National American University-Rapid City institution report publishes school-level net price, completion, retention, undergraduate aid, and debt; those measures use cohorts separate from this program’s earnings and debt cohorts.

National American University-Rapid City

Rapid City, South Dakota · Private for-profit

Open the institution report →

Answers at a glance

Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants at National American University-Rapid City: frequently asked questions

The program FAQ reports $62,235 four-year median earnings, $31,335 median federal debt, 240 working graduates, and 174 same-field peer records.

How much do graduates of this Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants program earn?

Median earnings were $62,235 four years after completion and Not reported five years after completion for working graduates who were not enrolled.

What is the median federal debt for this Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants program?

The published median federal debt was $31,335 across a reported debt cohort of — borrowers.

How is the peer group selected?

Peers share CIP field 51.39 and the Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma credential level, have at least 75 working graduates, and have published earnings and debt medians.