COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 485698 · June 10, 2026 release

CHARLESTON, SC · PRIVATE NONPROFIT

American College of the Building Arts

American College of the Building Arts reported a $30,403 average net price and a completion rate of 63.0% in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$30,403After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate63.0%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earningsNot reportedWorking graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do American College of the Building Arts graduates earn?

Four-year median earnings were not reported for American College of the Building Arts in this College Scorecard release.

Median earnings four years after completionNot reported
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does American College of the Building Arts cost after aid?

American College of the Building Arts reported a $30,403 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $27,879 for households below $30,001 and $29,454 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$27,879
$30,001–48,000$29,454
$48,001–75,000$32,248
$75,001–110,000$33,835
$110,001+$34,704

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many American College of the Building Arts students complete and return?

American College of the Building Arts reported a completion rate of 63.0%, a retention rate of 87.2%, a Pell-recipient share of 18.4%, and a federal-loan share of 39.0%.

Completion63.0%four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention87.2%four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients18.4%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share39.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do American College of the Building Arts completers have?

Median federal debt for American College of the Building Arts completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which American College of the Building Arts programs have published outcomes?

No American College of the Building Arts program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

American College of the Building Arts outcomes: frequently asked questions

The American College of the Building Arts FAQ reports $30,403 average net price, Not reported four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at American College of the Building Arts?

The reported average net price was $30,403 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do American College of the Building Arts graduates earn?

Four-year median earnings were not reported for American College of the Building Arts in this College Scorecard release.

How much federal debt do American College of the Building Arts graduates have?

Median federal debt for American College of the Building Arts completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.