COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 217891 · June 10, 2026 release

ROCK HILL, SC · PRIVATE NONPROFIT

Clinton College

Clinton College reported a $11,458 average net price, a completion rate of 13.2%, and $35,371 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$11,458After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate13.2%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$35,371Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Clinton College graduates earn?

Clinton College’s median earnings were $35,371 four years after completion and $30,438 five years after completion, based on 17 and 28 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$35,371
Median earnings five years after completion$30,438

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Clinton College cost after aid?

Clinton College reported a $11,458 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $11,105 for households below $30,001 and $11,999 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$11,105
$30,001–48,000$11,999
$48,001–75,000$6,854
$75,001–110,000$12,222

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Clinton College students complete and return?

Clinton College reported a completion rate of 13.2%, a retention rate of 50.8%, a Pell-recipient share of 76.8%, and a federal-loan share of 89.4%.

Completion13.2%four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention50.8%four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients76.8%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share89.4%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Clinton College completers have?

Median federal debt for Clinton College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 63 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Clinton College programs have published outcomes?

No Clinton College program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Clinton College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Clinton College FAQ reports $11,458 average net price, $35,371 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Clinton College?

The reported average net price was $11,458 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Clinton College graduates earn?

Clinton College’s median earnings were $35,371 four years after completion and $30,438 five years after completion, based on 17 and 28 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Clinton College graduates have?

Median federal debt for Clinton College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.